People

Researchers working with the Edinburgh Research Partnership in Engineering from the University of Edinburgh and Heriot Watt.

ERPE Academics
ERPE Academics ERPE researcher data, listing title, theme, research institute and web links
Academic Theme Profile
Dr Alister Hamilton Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-alister-hamilton/
Dr Wang Han Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-wang-han
Professor Duncan Paul Hand Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/duncan-paul-hand
Dr Philip Hands Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-philip-hands
Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-kevin-j-hanley
Professor Gareth Harrison Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-gareth-harrison
Dr Jun He Infrastructure and Environment https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/jun-he
Professor Robert Henderson Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-robert-henderson
Professor Jia-Sheng Hong Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/jia-sheng-hong
Dr James R Hopgood Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-james-r-hopgood/
Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-yuner-huang
Dr Yi Huang Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-yi-harvey-huang
Professor David M Ingram Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-david-m-ingram
Dr Babak Jafarizadeh Infrastructure and Environment https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/babak-jafarizadeh
Dr Rachel Jamieson Energy and Resource Management
Professor Mahmoud Jamiolahmady Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/mahmoud-jamiolahmady
Dr Henry Jeffrey Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/mr-henry-f-jeffrey
Professor Jiabin Jia Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-jiabin-jia
Dr Zeyun Jiang Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/zeyun-jiang
Professor Grunde Jomaas Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-grunde-jomaas