People

Researchers working with the Edinburgh Research Partnership in Engineering from the University of Edinburgh and Heriot Watt.

ERPE Academics
ERPE Academics ERPE researcher data, listing title, theme, research institute and web links
Academic Theme Profile
Dr Eitan Abraham Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/eitan-abraham
Professor Adebayo J. Adeloye Infrastructure and Environment https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/adebayo-j-adeloye
Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-hyungwoong-ahn
Dr Parvez Alam Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-parvez-alam
Dr Yoann Altmann Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/yoann-altmann
Dr Morteza Amjadi Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/morteza-amjadi
Dr Dimitrios Anagnostou Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/dimitrios-anagnostou
Dr Ross Anderson Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/ross-anderson
Dr John M. Andresen Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/john-m-andresen
Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-athanasios-angeloudis
Dr Daniel Arnold Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/daniel-arnold
Professor Tughrul Arslan Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-tughrul-arslan
Dr Scott Arthur Infrastructure and Environment https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/scott-arthur
Dr Antonio Attili Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-antonio-attili
Dr Lucia Bandiera Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-lucia-bandiera
Dr Christopher Beckett Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-christopher-beckett
Professor Lindsay Catherine Beevers Infrastructure and Environment https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/lindsay-catherine-beevers
Dr Alexander Belyaev Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/alexander-belyaev
Dr Souheil Ben Smida Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/souheil-ben-smida
Dr Anne Bernassau Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/anne-bernassau