People

Researchers working with the Edinburgh Research Partnership in Engineering from the University of Edinburgh and Heriot Watt.

ERPE Academics
ERPE Academics ERPE researcher data, listing title, theme, research institute and web links
Academic Theme Profile
Dr Filippo Menolascina Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-filippo-menolascina
Dr Michael Merlin Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-michael-merlin
Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-dimitri-mignard
Professor Frank Mill Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-frank-mill
Dr Srinjoy Mitra Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-srinjoy-mitra
Dr M. Shadi Mohamed Infrastructure and Environment https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/m-shadi-mohamed
Professor Andrew J. Moore Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/andrew-j-moore
Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-thomas-morstyn
Dr João F. C. Mota Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/jo%C3%A3o-f-c-mota
Professor Markus Mueller Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-markus-mueller
Professor Bernard Mulgrew Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-bernard-mulgrew
Dr Khafiz Muradov Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/khafiz-muradov
Professor Alan Murray Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-alan-murray
Dr Christopher Ness Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-christopher-john-ness
Dr Uisdean Nicholson Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/uisdean-nicholson
Professor Conchur O Brádaigh Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-conchur-o-bradaigh/
Professor Tadhg O'Donovan Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/tadhg-odonovan
Professor Raffaella Ocone Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/raffaella-ocone
Professor Jin Ooi Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-jin-ooi/
Dr Daniel Orejon Mantecon Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-daniel-orejon-mantecon