People

Researchers working with the Edinburgh Research Partnership in Engineering from the University of Edinburgh and Heriot Watt.

ERPE Academics
ERPE Academics ERPE researcher data, listing title, theme, research institute and web links
Academic Theme Profile
Dr Chang Liu Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-chang-liu
Professor Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-yong-lu
Dr Weiping Lu Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/weiping-lu
Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-mathieu-lucquiaud
Dr Jingsheng Ma Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/jingsheng-ma
Professor Colin MacBeth Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/colin-macbeth
Dr William Neil MacPherson Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/bill-macpherson
Professor Eric James Mackay Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/eric-james-mackay
Dr Enzo Mangano Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-enzo-mangano
Professor M. Mercedes Maroto-Valer Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/m-mercedes-maroto-valer
Dr Jose Marques-Hueso Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/jose-marques-hueso
Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-francisca-martinez-hergueta
Dr Edward McCarthy Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-edward-mccarthy
Dr Richard Alexander McCracken Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/richard-alexander-mccracken
Professor Steven Robert McDougall Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/steven-robert-mcdougall
Professor Glen McHale Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-glen-mchale
Professor Stephen McLaughlin Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/stephen-mclaughlin
Professor Hugh Mccann Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.research.ed.ac.uk/portal/en/persons/hugh-mccann(31826b80-7127-47d1-…
Professor Gabriela M. Medero Infrastructure and Environment https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/gabriela-m-medero
Dr Encarnacion Medina-Lopez Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-encarni-medina-lopez