People

Researchers working with the Edinburgh Research Partnership in Engineering from the University of Edinburgh and Heriot Watt.

ERPE Academics
ERPE Academics ERPE researcher data, listing title, theme, research institute and web links
Academic Theme Profile
Dr Paul Judge Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-paul-judge
Professor Konstantin Kamenev Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-konstantin-kamenev
Dr Maïwenn Kersaudy-Kerhoas Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/ma%C3%AFwenn-kersaudy-kerhoas
Dr Muhammad Khandaker Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/muhammad-khandaker
Dr Aristides Kiprakis Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-aristides-kiprakis/
Dr Xianwen Kong Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/xianwen-kong
Professor Vasileios Koutsos Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-vasileios-koutsos
Professor Susan Krumdieck Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/susan-krumdieck
Dr Timm Krüger Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-timm-krueger
Professor Omar Laghrouche Infrastructure and Environment https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/omar-laghrouche
Professor David Michael Lane Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/david-michael-lane
Dr Cher Hon Lau Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-cher-hon-lau
Dr David Laurenson Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-david-laurenson
Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-angus-law
Dr Rodrigo Ledesma Aguilar Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-rodrigo-ledesma-aguilar
Dr Yeaw Chu Lee Manufacturing and Materials
Dr Helen Lewis Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/helen-lewis
Dr Quan Li Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-quan-li
Dr Theodore Lim Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/theodore-lim
Professor Mark Linne Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-mark-linne