People

Researchers working with the Edinburgh Research Partnership in Engineering from the University of Edinburgh and Heriot Watt.

ERPE Academics
ERPE Academics ERPE researcher data, listing title, theme, research institute and web links
Academic Theme Profile
Dr David Forehand Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-david-forehand
Dr Victor Francia Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/victor-francia
Dr Daniel Friedrich Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-daniel-friedrich
Dr Wolf-Gerrit Fruh Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/wolf-gerrit-fruh
Dr David Garcia Cava Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-david-garcia-cava
Dr Francisco Garcia Garcia Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-francisco-r-garcia-garcia
Dr Susana Garcia Lopez Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/susana-garcia-lopez
Dr Andrew Richard Gardiner Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/andrew-richard-gardiner
Professor Sebastian Geiger-Boschung Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/sebastian-geiger
Dr Dimitrios Gerogiorgis Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-dimitrios-i-gerogiorgis
Dr Antonios Giannopoulos Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-antonis-giannopoulos
Dr Livio Gibelli Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-livio-gibelli
Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-francesco-giorgio-serchi
Professor George Goussetis Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/george-goussetis
Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-konstantinos-gyftakis
Dr Istvan Gyongy Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-istvan-gyongy
Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-rory-hadden
Dr Sina Haeri Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-sina-haeri
Dr Morteza Haghighat Sefat Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/morteza-haghighat-sefat
Dr Abderrahim Halimi Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/abderrahim-halimi