People

Researchers working with the Edinburgh Research Partnership in Engineering from the University of Edinburgh and Heriot Watt.

ERPE Academics
ERPE Academics ERPE researcher data, listing title, theme, research institute and web links
Academic Theme Profile
Dr Simone Dimartino Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-simone-dimartino
Dr Yuan Ding Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/yuan-ding
Dr Sasa Djokic Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-sasa-djokic
Dr Florian Doster Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/florian-doster
Dr Andrew Downes Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-andy-downes
Dr Mauro Dragone Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/mauro-dragone
Professor Timothy Drysdale Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-timothy-drysdale
Dr Katherine Dunn Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-katherine-dunn
Dr Matthew Walter Dunnigan Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/matthew-walter-dunnigan
Dr Gail Duursma Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-gail-duursma
Professor Alistair Elfick Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-alistair-elfick
Dr Ahmed H. Elsheikh Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/ahmed-h-elsheikh
Dr Mustafa Suphi Erden Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/mustafa-suphi-erden
Dr Javier Escudero Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-javier-escudero-rodriguez
Professor Matthew Jan Daniel Esser Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/matthew-jan-daniel-esser
Professor Xianfeng Fan Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-xianfeng-fan
Professor Maria-Chiara Ferrari Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-maria-chiara-ferrari
Professor Stephen Finney Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-stephen-finney/
Professor David Flynn Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/david-flynn
Professor Michael C Forde Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-michael-c-forde