People

Researchers working with the Edinburgh Research Partnership in Engineering from the University of Edinburgh and Heriot Watt.

ERPE Academics
ERPE Academics ERPE researcher data, listing title, theme, research institute and web links
Academic Theme Profile
Professor Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-luke-bisby
Dr Jane Blackford Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-jane-r-blackford
Dr Lorraine Scott Boak Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/lorraine-scott-boak
Dr Matthew Borg Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-matthew-karl-borg
Professor Frédéric Bosché Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-frederic-bosche
Professor Stefano Brandani Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-stefano-brandani
Dr Helen Bridle Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/helen-bridle
Dr Euan Brown Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/euan-r-brown
Dr Keith Edgar Brown Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/keith-edgar-brown
Professor Tom Bruce Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-tom-bruce
Dr Jim Buckman Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/jim-buckman
Dr Rhoderick William Burgass Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/rhoderick-william-burgass
Professor Andreas Busch Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/andreas-busch
Dr Aaron Cahill Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/aaron-cahill
Dr Anthony Callanan Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-anthony-callanan
Dr Fernando Cardenas-Lizana Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/fernando-cardenas-lizana
Dr Richard Carter Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/richard-carter
Dr Richard Carvel Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-ricky-carvel
Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-santiago-romero-vargas-castrillon
Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-hwa-kian-chai