People

Researchers working with the Edinburgh Research Partnership in Engineering from the University of Edinburgh and Heriot Watt.

ERPE Academics
ERPE Academics ERPE researcher data, listing title, theme, research institute and web links
Academic Theme Profile
Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-hannah-chalmers
Professor Antonin Chapoy Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/antonin-chapoy
Dr Elli-Maria Christodoulos Charalampidou Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/elli-maria-christodoulos-charalampid…
Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-efthalia-chatzisymeon
Dr Baixin Chen Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/baixin-chen
Dr Yuhang Chen Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/yuhang-chen
Professor Xianfeng Chen Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-michael-chen
Professor Rebecca Cheung Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-rebecca-cheung
Dr John Chick Energy and Resource Management https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-john-chick
Dr Danial Chitnis Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-danial-chitnis
Dr John Christy Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-john-christy
Professor Patrick Corbett Energy and Resource Management https://www.hw.ac.uk/uk/services/secretariat/senate/professor-patrick-corbett.h…
Dr Demetrios M. Cotsovos Infrastructure and Environment https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/demetrios-m-cotsovos
Professor Gary Douglas Couples Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/gary-douglas-couples
Dr Michael Crichton Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/michael-crichton
Dr Kokou Sename Enyonam Dadzie Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/kokou-sename-enyonam-dadzie
Dr Paul A. Dalgarno Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/paul-a-dalgarno
Professor Michael Davies Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-michael-e-davies
Professor Vasily Demyanov Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/vasily-demyanov
Professor Marc Phillipe Yves Desmulliez Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/marc-phillipe-yves-desmulliez